Kodak Black drops new single “I’m So Awesome,” announces upcoming album ‘Kutthroat Bill: Vol 1’

Written by on September 30, 2022

Atlantic Records

Kodak Black returns this New Music Friday with a brand new single, “I’m So Awesome.” 

The Metro Boomin-produced song will land on Kodak’s forthcoming album, Kutthroat Bill: Vol 1, which is expected Friday, October, 7. 

The 19-track collection will include features from fellow Florida rapper Lil CrixVVSNCENFL Tuewop and Prince Swanny.

Prior to the release of “I’m So Awesome,” Kodak dropped the single and official video for “Walk” along with “Spin,” which is accompanied by a video directed by the Florida rapper himself. 

The success of his 2021 hit single “Super Gremlin” earned an RIAA Platinum certification and recently garnered Kodak a 2022 BET Hip Hop Awards nomination for Song of the Year.

Here’s the full Kutthroat Bill: Vol 1 track list:

“Kodak The Boss”
“300 Blackout”
“Slay Like Santa”
“If You Ever”
“I Can’t Sleep”
“Demand My Respec”
“Play Ft. Lil Crix”
“Starter Kit Ft. VVSNCE”
“I’m So Awesome”
“Game From Pluto”
“Ammunition Ft. NFL Tuewop”
“Hop Out Shoot”
“Kutthroat Barbie”
“At The Cross”
“Freezing My Pinky”
“Bad Man Ft. Prince Swanny”

Copyright © 2022, ABC Audio. All rights reserved.

Reader's opinions

Leave a Reply

Current track